Home   Travel Nights   Previous Travel Nights

Previous Travel Nights

Did you join us for Travel Nights?

Each season, Oddball hosts a series of FREE informational sessions in the northeast Ohio area to discuss destinations around the world. Whether you’re planning a trip 2 months or 2 years from now, or just want to learn more about a location, our Travel Nights will get you 1 step closer to your dream destination!

These are the Travel Nights that Oddball Escapes has hosted in the past. Thank You for making these a great success!

Oddball’s 2015 Autumn Schedule

      Wednesday, October 14 – Alaska
      Thursday, October 15 – South & Central America
      Wednesday, October 21 – Europe: River Cruising
      Thursday, October 22 – Alaska
      Wednesday, October 28 – National Parks
      Thursday, October 29 – Europe: Great Britain
      Wednesday, November 04 – South & Central America
      Thursday, November 05 – Australia
      Wednesday, November 11 – Alaska
      Thursday, November 12 – Europe: Germany & Central Europe
      Wednesday, November 18 – Europe: Italy & The Mediterranean
      Thursday, November 19 – Alaska

Oddball’s 2015 Summer Schedule

      Tuesday, August 04 – National Parks
      Tuesday, August 11 – South & Central America
      Tuesday, August 25 – Europe
      Tuesday, September 01 – Alaska


What is a Travel Night?
.
FREE informational sessions, starting at 7:00pm. Join us for an hour and a half of information and fun as we discuss destinations around the world, as well as those right here in the States.
.
Our head Oddball, Cassie, has years of experience as an adventure tour guide and first-hand knowledge of numerous destinations across the United States, Europe, and Central & South America.